
circa_anna

41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 30 miles of Annapolis, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We go together like..

In her own words

If I had to create a car sticker for myself, I'd say you're getting a sporty, sleek model that knows how to kick it into high gear yet offers a comfortable and fun ride at the same time. Not too pretentious and not too loud, this car offers just the right amount of fun to push the limits but is still something you can drive to the store and not worry that it's going to get scratched. She's something you can open up on a highway yet drive to a nice dinner and know she'll get you home safely. And you never have to worry that she'll fall prey to another driver making a play for her; she's a one-driver kind of car as long you treat her well. I'm looking for someone who appreciates an intelligent and good-looking car. Someone who will take care of his ride in the same way she takes care of him -- through the rain, the heat, the frigid cold, around the mountain and back. Like all cars, this one needs TLC, regular check-ups, regular washes, and special detailing now and then. But she's also OK if you don't spiff her up all the time. She'll survive and has plenty of interests to keep her busy until you decide to open the door and turn the key. My parents, who are still together, keep their cars forever. They wash and vacuum them themselves, and they've taught me to take care of things that are of value. I'm looking for a person who will be good to me, who has the same values, who loves to laugh, and who wants a great car for the long haul.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I have ridden horses all my life, starting with Moonshine, Velvet, Ladybug, Sonny, Mac, Marty, Roy, and Jet. I've had a mini-lopped bunny named VaBug and two adopted cats named Joss and Dasher. Oh.. and some guinea pigs. They were crazy for clover.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good European beer or sophisticated wine. More specifically, my current favorite places include a hipster bar in Frederick .. a great bakery.. and local coffee shop nearby where the French club meets on Sundays. it's pretty awesome.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love riding a horse on a crisp fall day. I love riding a wave all the way to the beach. I love swimming like a dolphin under water as soon as I get into a pool, feeling like no one else is there, and I love the smile of my youngest nephew.

For fun

Surfing surfing surfing. I can't get enough of it. And camping on the beach as long as the skeeters don't drive me nuts. wineries are great. brewery tours are too. And bowling is a pretty fun past-time on a winter Sunday.

Last read

I traded a book from a house in the Outer Banks. It's called The Three Edwards. Just started. I have Influencing Behavior at work, and if I could find a great historical fiction book, I would.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with 1200 engineers.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Episcopalian. We have a lot of female leaders in our church and support gay unions, so it's pretty damn cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I was an English Language and Lit major. Loved it 100%. Loved immersing myself in the books and analyzing them to death. I would close to being a history minor - medieval history first, byzantine second.