








48 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl who loves football...what else can I say?

In her own words

I'm a glass half full" kind of girl who looks at life with a lot of optimism and gets excited about experiencing new things. As I enter a new chapter in my life, I am looking forward to all the wonderful opportunities that lie ahead of me. I love to laugh and love when I make people laugh. It's so important to have a sense of humor about life because humor tends to put things into perspective. There is nothing more appealing to me than a quick wit. My interests are varied. I love tennis, music, dancing, dining out, cooking, baking, anything in. NYC, anything at the beach, , sports, games (especially trivia). I love to travel, but have not done so too extensively. Hopefully, that will be part of the new chapter in my life. I tend to be very social, but also enjoy hanging out at home watching a movie or being in an intimate setting with close family and friends. I guess I'm pretty adaptable. I'm a proud mom of two boys (ages 17 and 14) who play ice hockey. So needless to say, they keep me busy. I have a successful career in the pharmaceutical sales industry and really love what I do. What am I looking for in my perfect match? That's a loaded question. My perfect match will have a good sense of humor and will be an easy going guy who takes life in stride. He will have a passion for life and will be open to new experiences. Family will be an important part of his life and he will have good character. My perfect match will be intelligent, open, honest, and able to communicate his feelings. I look forward to engaging conversation at the end of the day. He will be a gentleman, but will have a fun, wild side to him. As far as chemistry, that can't be quantified. I don't look for a particular physical appearance or body type. I look at the whole person, inside and out, and that's how I become attracted to someone. If you're out there, I look forward to meeting you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Relaxing by any ocean, NYC, I do love Disney World and places with amusement parks, water parks (I'm like a kid with that stuff). I would love to travel more (overseas, islands, etc)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music taste is diverse but I love a good beat. I do like my tv-some faves:The Borgias,Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire and when is Curb Your Enthusiasm coming back?? And I'll have a Belividere up with a twist please

For fun

I'm a big sports fan (NFL is my favorite-Go Big Blue!), good food (I'm a foodie), great music (I like a wide variety of music), dancing, the beach, NYC, tennis or just hanging out with friends. I'd like to try playing golf.

Last read

I read a lot on line (news, current events, etc). When I'm relaxing at the beach, I like to read a good book. I'm more of a crossword puzzle person- love my NY Times crossword puzzle iphone app. .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales training manager for a pharmaceutical company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Italian descent...which speaks to my passionate and feisty side!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral