Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lookn4mrRight71

43 year old woman | Church Hill, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you'd like to meet a woman that knows how to treat a man, contact me!

In her own words

I am a down home country girl that is comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt, but I love to dress up for the right man and a night out! I have a really good sense of humor and I like to think of myself as intelligent. I like a good laugh and sometimes a good cry. I know how I like to be treated and I know how to treat a man like he deserves to be treated. I have a heart as big as I am, but I am a little afraid of having it broken. I like to learn new things and meet new people, although I am a little shy at first. I like to talk, but I also like to listen - I think that is one of my better qualities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling - anywhere new and exciting, full of history. I'd like to go about anywhere. My favorite restaurant is Chop House and I'd love to take someone there with me to enjoy the food and atmosphere.

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

When it's raining, I like to lay around the house & just enjoy a day indoors. When the weather is nice, I like to go to the park and walk and enjoy the scenery. I'm a blue jeans kind of girl, so anything I can do in jeans or shorts, let's go for it

For fun

I enjoy just hanging out with a good movie and someone to watch it with. I enjoy comedy, drama - mostly lighhearted stuff. I also enjoy going out: to the mall, a movie, dining, occasionally to a club. I enjoy being outdoors a weather permits.

Last read

I am usually reading books on computer programming to learn new things for my job. I like to sit and read the paper and work sudoku puzzles. I also like to read anything involving history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do light computer programming and deal with computers most of the day. I work straight days and occasionally a couple of hours on the weekend. I'm not my own boss and I don't think I want to be.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white, but I do have a little bit of American Indian ancestry!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up pentecostal and prefer to find someone with the same spiritual values and beliefs as I do. I have also attended some Baptist churches as well, and have no problem with that type of church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have an Associate's in Computer Programming and a Bachelor's in Computer Science with a concentration in Information Technology. Someday I'll get my Masters!