Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

J_Nick_C

41 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think I will stick with the basics that I...

In his own words

I think I will stick with the basics that I have learned in 20 some odd years of semi-responsible adulthood. I talk too much, but listen well. I don’t cook, but I clean up like Mr. Belvedere. I love books and trees at the same time. I eat meat and like animals, but your dog needs to calm down. I can’t read without a writing utensil in my hand, and I twirl it like that dorky guy in your science class. I can play almost any song you like on the guitar, as long as I can hear it. I can sing, but not well. I love work and somehow always wonder how the day went by so damn fast. I prefer water sports to land sports and don’t have the attention span to watch “the game”, but I can sit patiently and wait for waves for hours on mediocre days of surf. I avoid people who refer to themselves in the third person. Old people like me. My brother has stated “Uncle Joe can undo 5 years of parenting in 5 minutes” (I think that means I am a good uncle) I only watch TV because it allows me close proximity to my girl. I like to buy flowers, and take the arrangements apart and put them back together better. I am in a crappy blues band. I would rather Valet or Uber than drive and look for parking. My ideal girl is driven by something she loves. She’s proud of herself, and the people she cares about. She’s secure, smart, selfish about all the right things, and unselfish about the rest. She likes people and wants to have a family of some sort. She prefers outside to inside,. She reads stuff. She is where I want to be, and who I want tell stuff to, and who I want to hear stuff from. She’s the reason getting out of bed is horrible despite the amazing potential of the day, and the reason that home is wherever we are….

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Bill Murray Movies, John Steinbeck, Elliott Smith, Nieces and Nephews, Good Surf, Bad Surf, New Strat, Birds,

Last read

This is Where I leave you, Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki, Unbroken, Look at Me, Norwegian Wood, Stronger, A visit from the goon squad (Jennifer Egan is ridiculous)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral