Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HonestlyClever

43 year old woman | Calistoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you flirting with me?

In her own words

me" in a few sentences of a bio? hmmm . . . I work hard and I play hard and I strive to make sure I like and respect who I am. I care. I treat others very well and am disappointed when others don't. I have really great friends. I love my career, though I strive keep a balance to prevent its taking too much of my life/time. My travels have taken me to visit and live in big cities and small towns in this country and around the world. They continue to remind me of how much more of the world is still out there for me to see. I know that I am very lucky. Unfortunately, my luck has failed me so far in finding the right person with whom to share it. What am I looking for? Intelligence, passion (in your endeavors and beliefs, as well as with romance), honesty, kindness, confidence, generosity, good manners and a good sense of humor are required. Some additional desired traits: Music lover- especially live, travel desires and skills, a love for animals - including cats, love for food and wine, physical fitness, independence, good conversation skills and good friendships. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I love all animals, really. Cats are fantastic in that they allow me freedom to not be tethered to my house to check in with them as often as many other pets require.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Chicago, Holland, Rarotonga, San Diego, Venice, Central America, especially Costa Rica ... I can go on and on, so let's just add that I would love to go anywhere that I have never been.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Laughter, good coffee, driving with the top down, my mac, a bag packed for a warm weather trip, surprisingly good opening bands, jammy zinfandels and buttery chardonnays, grilled salmon, gatherings with friends.

For fun

Travel, Live Music, Art, Wine, Entertaining, Comedy, Festivals

Last read

last: History of Love faves: Shantaram, David Sedaris, Steinbeck music: Mother Hips, Tragically Hip, Ingrid Michaelson, Honey Honey, JJGrey, BHTM, Cake, Cat Stevens, Ani DiFranco, Drive By Truckers, Mumford and Sons, Gomez, Everlast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Family Practice Medicine
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, Irish, Danish and Spanish. I should probably just say "American mutt". :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Family Medicine.