








35 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for that person I can say anything to...

In her own words

I am looking for a good, honest guy who could become my best friend and partner in crime. I enjoy being silly so someone who enjoys laughing is a plus. I am also very sarcastic so someone who enjoys that kind of humor would be great. I would like to find someone who's personality compliments my own, I don't need or want them to be a carbon copy of my personality and interests. I would like my partner to introduce me to new things the same way I hope he'd want me to introduce him to new things. My family is very important to me and I am close with them. Someone who can appreciate that and is close with their family would be great. I am a bit of a newbie to the whole watching sports thing so I could use a few lessons from a guy who loves sports. I can pay for the lessons with a great home cooked meal if all goes well... I run a local theatre group with my friends, and am looking for that special guy to cheer me on from the audience. On the plus side I won't keep you waiting getting ready to go out somewhere! If you want to know more, and I hope you do, get in touch. I should also add I love blasting good music in the car, especially 80's music...

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like being anywhere with good company where I am relaxed and can have fun with friends or family. Perhaps you could help me find my next hot spot. :)


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy relaxing at home. I love acting, dancing, singing, reading, and going to the beach to name a few. I also love walking around NYC. I love seeing shows and concerts.

For fun

I take guilty pleasures in reading and watching television. Walking in scenic views is refreshing at any season. I am very open minded to developing new "fun" things.

Last read

The last book that I read for the first time was The Watchtower. I reread books often though and am currently rereading some old favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Habilitation Specialist in a Day Hab Program for developmentally disabled adults teaching theatre, dance, team building and other daily life skills. I am so proud when watching my guys perform throughout the year because they are amazing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, if you couldn't already tell, with some Irish thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I don't feel the need to explain my beliefs, I am comfortable with myself and my faith as is. I just ask that my match not expect me to conform to their beliefs and I will do the same for them.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't feel the need to explain my beliefs, I am comfortable with myself and my faith as is. I just ask that my match not expect me to conform to their beliefs and I will do the same for them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree