Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Michael

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 29-36 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One thing you should know about me is that I...

In his own words

One thing you should know about me is that I love to learn new stuff. I want to go skydiving and zip lining, but so far no one is up to the challenge. Maybe if you’re into adventure that could be you! ☺ While I do enjoy new experiences I can also enjoy a night in to relax. If you’re the kind of woman who likes to go out and do interesting things and likes to spend time relaxing, I’m your man. I should probably also get this out of the way: I’m from Hawaii, which was an amazing place to grow up, but I only recently learned how to barely swim which is a little embarrassing. I still love being at the beach, visiting beach towns, and sitting on the sand, while watching and listening to the waves. I’m an easygoing, go with the flow kind ‘o guy. It’s okay to have a plan but I can also adjust to the situation when things change. I like to look on the lighter side of life. I’m not the guy who talks non-stop or always tries to be the center of attention. I find listening is a skill that’s harder to find in people. I’m very considerate of others. I don’t like to take advantage of another person’s kindness. If you tell me to show up at a certain time, I will always plan to be a little early although LA traffic tends to fight me with that plan. I believe that, deep down, people are good. As for friends, I have a few that I hold dearly and that I trust. I treat them like family. I am a video game producer and I absolutely love what I do. I no longer play games at home, although when I was a kid I grew up—literally—to video games. My dad had a computer and we played games together all the time. Years later, after I realized I hated working in IT, I was offered a job as a video game tester and never looked back. Now that I’m on the inside it’s easy to become a little jaded, but I’ll never forget how exciting it was when I was a kid. Every game has it’s own challenges and I like to challenge myself outside of work too. I’ve taken dance classes. It was one of those things that always bugged me, so I thought I should get over my insecurity and learn. Would you let me know if I still have two left feet? ;) I work out, but I get bored exercising in a gym, so I enjoy being active doing things like in-door bouldering, hiking, climbing the Culver City stairs, or playing beach volleyball. Being active allows me to enjoy good food. I would definitely consider myself more of a “live to eat” than “eat to live” kind of person. If you like games, that’s a bonus! Don’t worry, I’m talking about the video kind…not mind games! ☺ I’d love to meet someone who likes to have fun while trying new things, can enjoy spending nights in together, who I can be there for and who will be there for me. Even if you want to try something that doesn’t interest me, I’d be on board. Who knows? I might even enjoy it if it means spending time with you. I would like to have a family someday, so it would be great to meet someone who wants that as well. You appreciate who I am, and I appreciate who you are. Even though we see the other as perfect, we always strive to be better for each other. I have your back and you have mine…especially if we’re in deep water. ☺

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets but as a general rule I like all animals. I think my rule for animals is as long as it doesn't try to eat me then I'm cool with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've traveled to so far: Oahu, Kauai, Maui, London, and Vancouver. I can enjoy nearly any place as long as I'm with someone I care about. Enjoying good food, great company and enjoying the shared moment.

Favorite things

Movies: Ghostbusters, Jet Li's Fearless, Air Force One, Wall-E, Indiana Jones Trilogy. TV - Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, HIMYM Music - Nearly all genres of music. Food - Fan of many foods but to name a few: sushi, ramen and steak.

For fun

Hiking/Running Watching/playing sports Being out in the sun Singing to songs, especially in the car Moving to the music (some might call it dancing) Experiencing new things Comedy Shows Movies Cooking (I find it calming) in-door bouldering

Last read

The genres I enjoy are sci-fi, mystery, thriller and books that gives insight into what makes people tick. Last thing I read was my garage door manual, I had to fix my remotes and figure out how to reprogram the annoying little things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Associate Producer for a video game company. Working in the games industry can be an absolute joy for me, especially since it was a dream of mine when I was a kid.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Chinese, Russian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't subscribe to any religion but I do believe there has to be more than what the eyes can see and I respect the beliefs of others. I live by the golden rule by treating others how I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended some college courses for additional education but never officially enrolled at a college for a degree. I was certified to be a network engineer for Microsoft platforms.