Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | West Orange, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance with me?

In her own words

I've been described as a fun, outgoing, generous person with a the ability to laugh and always have a good time. I have a big heart and I'm willing to share it with everything I've got...My friends and family are very important to me but i'm hoping to meet someone to share my time with...did I mention drama free? Just trying to keep life simple. Humor is important as well :) I work in northern NJ and spending time down the shore is part of who I am and who I want to be. I enjoy a football game for a good tailgate and I'm a fan of Big East hoops. I like to travel and love the warmth of the sun on a cold winter day or a road trip for a quick getaway. I like to cook for friends and family but I also like to explore new restaurants. I will always be a Jersey girl at heart; I'm a fan of Bruce and Bon Jovi and I've come to follow many local bands and with good company is usually equally as inviting. I can dress up for a black tie dinner with fine wine in hand or go out for Sunday Funday for a cold beer. I'll take a ride with no planned destination and a quick trip to NYC / VT anytime of the year. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and wants to share in some fun. I also love kids so I'm also very open to the idea those with children. Life is short and I'm determined to enjoy the ride. Care to join me? Just maybe we could have some fun along the way....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC/ VT/ New England in the spring/fall. FL for a quick weekend getaway in the winter and the Jersey Shore any time of year :) I travel to relax. I enjoy any place warm.


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time outside in the summer! I like to try new things and I'm willing to do most things at least once :)

For fun

I enjoy hanging out w/friends and family or taking a boat ride in the warmer months. I like going out to listen to music or catching a good game either live or on TV. I'm a people person

Last read

I try and read the newspaper daily and I'm in a monthly book/wine club!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
public relations.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral