Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cabolover

32 year old woman | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pleased to meet you...

In her own words

California girl, born and raised. California girl, forever and always. I transplanted myself to the state of North Carolina in order to further my education. I like meeting new people and hearing their stories. I'm not big on advertisements, which is why the whole "tell me about yourself" concept is a bit awkward to me. That being said, I am an open book: you've got questions, and I've got answers. I'm not sure if it's better or worse that I'm not specifying who I'm looking for, but I've been pleasantly surprised by this strategy thus far. It takes all kinds of folks to build a persons' life experiences, and I feel a lot wiser for the people who have touched my life, even on this site. In the grand scheme of things, I'm just looking to try new things, explore new places, make your acquaintance, and see where that takes us. Random tidbits about me: -I love to laugh. If you can tickle my funny bone you're that much closer to stealing my heart. -I don't need to drink to enjoy myself. The nature of my being keeps me high on life. -I hate seeing people eat alone, but I don't mind enjoying a meal by myself. -I don't need to travel in a group to get to the bathroom. I'm pretty good at finding those kinds of things on my own. -Along those lines, I'd like to think I'm pretty self-sufficient. But who doesn't want a partner in crime? -I LOOOOOOOOVE my family, especially all of my nieces and nephews. They're my joy in life and the reason I do what I do. -One day I am going to go all out and go camping! Maybe that's something we can try together, or you can introduce me to.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

No time for pets right now, but my life's mission is to have a puppy. It WILL come to fruition!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Torremolinos, Madrid. Next on the list are St Thomas and anywhere in Costa Rica. Eventually I'd like to set foot on every continent. I don't really care to do the "touristy" stuff. I like to kick it the way the locals do.

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

TV show: Martin (forever!) Food: Thai, Mexican, Indian, Jamaican, etc. I have not yet eliminated any specific cuisine Music: I love everything from Alternative to Hip Hop to Classical to Jazz Place to shop: sales rack Sport to play: volleyball

For fun

I like the aforementioned. I like spending time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews. I like taking scenic drives. Photography and bike-riding are fun. I'll try anything once. Anything that doesn't kill me might get a second shot

Last read

I can't remember. It was probably a textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a 4th year medical student with 7 more months to go!!!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my graduate degree. 2015 can't come soon enough!!!