Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

weather1204

42 year old woman | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have everything I need except for my Tall, Dark and Handsome

In her own words

My life is almost complete - I have a great career with upward movement. I own my own home and have an amazing family that I live near by. I am a strong, educated, silly, intelligent woman who has everything I could ever want...the only thing missing is a relationship with an amazing man. I am looking for a confident, not cocky, man who is secure in his own life and is looking for a woman to complete his life. It is important that the man in my life is secure and happy; however, doesn't rely on a female to bring him happiness that he otherwise can't provide for himself. I just want to add to a man's life...make him happy but not be responsible for his happiness...someone who can be alone and is not clingy or needy...someone who adds to my life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two amazing dogs...one is a seven year old schnauzer and the second is a rescue pup that is a border terrior mix that is two years old. They have my heart and are a joy each day to have in my life.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the hiking trails in the Aerie area of Park City...also enjoy a local pizza place - Maxwell's - in the Redstone area of PC. It is a really great place to sit outside on their patio and have a slice and a drink. I enjoy the summer concerts.

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

I love to cook! I can make just about anything and enjoy the challenge...cooking for someone you love is very rewarding. i enjoy going out to dinner and a movie..prefer to stay in to watch the movie though. Tend to fidget at the real movie theater

For fun

I love to spend time at home relaxing with my dogs. I also enjoy being with my family and girlfriends and love cooking dinner and hiking with my pup, Cassie as well as my dad.

Last read

I am currently reading the latest Patricia Cornwell novel; however, I tend to fall asleep shortly after I start reading though so it seems to take a very long time to get through a book these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral