Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

palmtree1086

28 year old woman | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles of Midlothian, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is like peeing your pants...

In her own words

Hi, if I had three words to describe myself it would be intelligent, determined and self sufficient. I would say I'm a type of girl that likes to be all dressed up when it's time to go out but at home you'll find me in my yoga pants. I'm a girl that doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. I enjoy going camping, fishing, building bonfires and bbqing. In the past year, I have been trying to do new, fun, exciting things. I have now become a huge fan of sky diving, snowboarding, and classic car shows. I love working out from either doing outdoor activities to being at the gym. It would be nice to go with someone. I have a lot of tasteful tattoos which majority of them are hidden. I think tattoos are attractive on men. I like going to the zoo, museums downtown, concerts, bars, sporting events (Love football), but also like to stay home and watching movies. I'm a family oriented person. I'm very close to my family. I'm looking for a man who also is driven and successful. I want to find my best friend. A person I can hold a conversation with. A person that will always be there for you. A person that I can grow old with. So if you have any of the same interests as me I would like to chat with you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I am very much a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Colorado, Nashville TN, Lambeau Field, Beaches

College

Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

Favorite music is Country. Traveling. Trying new things. Football games. Going sky diving, snowboarding, swimming, water skiing, walking, camping, sun tanning, shopping and movies. getting tattoos

For fun

I like to do whatever. Always up for something to get a thrill out of. I enjoy working out, sporting events, going out with friends, Going out dancing, going on motorcycles, mini golf, concerts (love country music), and cuddling up watching movies

Last read

Don't really have time to read. Would love to but don't have enough free time to do so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do have 2 jobs but still have plenty of time to go out.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
i have gone to school and have 2 certificates to be board certified in a specific field.