Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danalml40

46 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It is good to have an end to journey towards; but it is the journey that matters in the end.--Ursula K. Le Guin

In her own words

I'm not a writer. I'm a very animated person and prefer to talk and listen. You probably have something to say that I would love to learn! Even at my age, I consider myself a student. I'm always looking for new experiences and new things to learn and try. Someone once said to me,"How do you know you don't like it if you've never tried it?" So, that is how I look at life now. I believe that all things happen for a reason and that I may never know what that reason is, but I wouldn't be the adventurous, fun-loving, caring, spiritual slightly silly person I am today. My ideal man likes music, exploring, trying new things, and is comfortable with who he is. Update: So I'm back here after a half year hiatus. I'm still learning and have a few more things that I am looking for in a man: Honesty. It seems like this shouldn't need to be said because we all are entitled to sincerity and honesty. I'm learning that's harder to find than I thought. People aren't necessarily trying to be bad. Many times they just aren't being honest with themselves. Respect. Again, that is something we are all entitled to. My experiences are different than yours, I take that as a given. I'll respect the differences in your life and the way you look at things and I expect the same in return. Silly, crazy fun. That doesn't mean you don't take some things seriously. It does mean you realize the importance of play. I love to play, so should you! Life is good!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Two adorable bichon frises, Fluffy Einstein and Otis Cleveland(there's a story for that).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places and traveling to new places as well. I enjoyed Italy, Paris and adore anywhere with a beach. Cold places are great as long as there is a big, cozy fireplace!

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I like all genres of music. If it's live and you can dance to it, all the better! I love to cook and will try just about anything at least one time.

For fun

I like the movies, theater, live music. I love to go to interesting places and take photos. When I have the time and money, I travel.

Last read

I'm usually reading several books at once. Lately it's been philosophy, religion and psychology. I like adventure, spy, historical, and thriller novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I go to church for the community but my relationship with the divine is more personal.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college