Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | La Grange, IL, United States | Seeking men 23-32 within 20 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i laugh too loud and hate capital letters.

In her own words

Do you want the bad news first? I just got out of a lengthy relationship and am by no means interested in jumping into another one. I am, however, interested in exploring my options. I've been on several first dates with people whom I have little to no interest in going on a second date. I guess I'm at a point where I am over dating just anyone; I'm a little over wasting time. If I happen to meet someone that interests me enough to entertain the idea of a second date, great. If not, I hope you're willing to be friends. Because I'd love to be. How much do you want to know about me? Clifton Strengths Finder Assessment: Input, Achiever, Discipline, Competition, Relator. If you have any idea what this is, it describes me perfectly. I don't take life too seriously, in the sense that I am far more carefree than I am intense. If you're looking for a woman that has everything figured out, that is not me. I am in the process of going through a quarter-life crisis. I am rearranging and redoing my entire life because I woke up one day and realized that I was doing far too much settling. So things are a bit disheveled right now. Take me on a date - I like dive bars and Coors Light. Don't judge me. I just want to get to know you, and I'd rather it be over a $2.00 beer in a relaxed environment than in some restaurant that makes us both uncomfortable. You can't talk while you're chewing anyway. I tend to gravitate toward tall, thin men that listen to good music. Meathead? Not my thing. I hate to be that guy, but tattoos are generally a plus. Definitely not required. Please have goals. Be passionate about something. Be motivated to accomplish. That'd be great. (... I can't believe I just paid for I'm still in that phase.)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

My cat's name is Elliot Waveland. I am a cat lady. #sorryimnotsorry

Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars, but you can take me somewhere cool if you'd like.

Favorite things

Anything Andy Hull. Anything Vonnegut. Good Will Hunting. Anything tricky and dramatic. Sushi. Japanese food in general. (Please do not try to feed me Chinese.) In the interest of full disclosure, I love Pretty Little Liars. Again, do not judge me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i'm a retail manager by accident.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I don't do the God thing. I respect you if you do, but we realistically will probably be an awful match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral