Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zona7134

33 year old woman | Ephrata, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
country life is not for me

In her own words

If your a red neck, your not my type! I have breached a point in my life where I don't want to party anymore and meet people who fill their life with the party. I have a pretty tight schedule right now between work and college, but would like to try to find someone to connect with. I am looking for a relationship, but am not sure if I have enough time to truly nurture one at this time. I truly feel that i lean more towards a city lifesyle than country and would eventually like to move back to the city. Most people refer to me as sweet which I don't like much but I guess I can't shake it. A loyal friend, sentimental, quirky, goofy, open minded, sensual, down to earth, fun,creative, brave, honest,analytical,caring , sexual, affectionate. Mostly hands on and project orientated. I am not media savory, am somewhat computer illiterate. I have a bad sense of direction, technical parking skills. Also feel like I need to mention, I really don't have any baggage. I chose to stay single till my 30's but now finding it hard to find someone that isn't excessively independent and selfish. If you have any questions feel free to ask. My Date: I want someone whom I can share my life with, someone who I consider my best friend. So in saying that I want to date someone selfsuffient. When I imagine dating I see someone I catch up with every other day on phone or text and do something together on the weekend. I don't feel like you have to do everything together but I also don't want to date someone who I feel like an afterthought either. Also I lovvvvvvvvvvveee smiles. I understand demographically that this might be unreasonable but I really don't want to raise a family. If we had alot in common I would consider dating someone with kids but while I am caring, I am not maternal so I don't think in most cases it would be a good fit. I am not extensively hard to please but my ideal mate would be: Around my age range 25-43. I would like to be with someone that enjoys staying active somewhat-going hiking, biking, walking, or playing tennis. Mostly because I need to stay active to feel healthy. I would like to be with someone that has some common interests in movies, documentaries, comedy, independent, or music and who appreciates art. I do like people that read, and I try to dip in books here and there, but am not a seasoned intellectual. Someone that is affectionate. Also a plus if you like exotic or nontradional cuisine, since I enjoy cooking. I am also looking for someone who likes to be sober for the most part, no drug addicts or stoners! It's ok if you smoke pot, but I don't want to have extended conversations about how great is! If you are an entrepreneur also a plus. Base players plus. If you define yourself as a redneck ill probably not be interested.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was a work exchange student in Germany for 3 months. I would like to travel to Prague someday. I like traveling, exploring other lifestyles and such but at this time my schedule is limited.

Favorite things

Modern Marvels, comedy central presents, the adventures of new/old kristine, how I met your mother, cupcake wars, project runway, It crowd,documentaries,that 70's show, good eats, big bang theory, house, scrubs, family guy, wife swap,VH1 behind music

For fun

I am open to try anything once. I used to love to go clubbing at goth clubs, eating out at restaurants, and working out with friends. Doing projects, listening to music, watching movies, journaling, try to read, sitcoms, standup, visiting friends.

Last read

I try to read but it doesnt happen that much. Mostly text books now-cell biology, anatomy. I like National Geographic and Phycology today. I am interested in reading "the classics." or random books recommended. I would like to read short stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently have two jobs that keep me pretty stationary. I manage a bed and breakfast and event space. I also work at an assisted living community as a dishwasher/prep cook.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference