Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

km24y

43 year old woman | North Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong Man, Good Heart

In her own words

I am a kind, super friendly, hard working woman, who is passionate about life and career. I am looking for a strong but gentle man with a kind heart, loves animals, traveling near and far, taking time to enjoy life. Laughter and a little bit of sarcasm is a must because I shamelessly tease, once in a while, and have to laugh at myself more than I'd like to admit. It would be great to find someone to share laughs and love, just being there for each other. I enjoy walking my beautiful dog everyday; she's my own personal treadmill. I like punching the bags at kickboxing to fun music. I absolutely love visiting the Red Rock in Arizona and the beaches in California to be out in the sunshine and to get away. I enjoy learning new things about places and people. So I tend to gravitate towards the ambitious type, a little soul searching in a curious way. I have an amazing circle of friends, near and far. Sometimes life takes us far away from each other, but we always stay in touch. I am grateful for all that I have in life and look forward to all of the good times ahead. I am looking for a strong, yet gentle man, who is funny, good natured, yet still has a streak of sarcasm, protective in a caring way, likes to hold hands, visit new places, go for dog walks, and can laugh at himself. It sounds like a lot, but I hope to be just as amazing for that special someone. Only one way to find out...please send a message, and we can see where it leads.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, California

Favorite things

My pets, friends and family, The Mentalist, fine chocolates, red wine, sunny warm days, salted caramel anything.

For fun

Dog walks, movies, concerts, coffee shops, lots of laughs with friends, museums in new cities, going out for great food, etc.

Last read

Hmmm, Barnes Noble is my home away from home. I love books. I'm usually reading a couple at a time, novels or nonfiction depending on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree No preference