Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new adventure in life, you game? No more match here soon. Though if you are interested, you can find me smiling at ebyoungva. :)

In her own words

I am the person people depend on, looking for someone who can be there for me. I have an amazing family, wonderful friends, and I'm looking for the last piece of the puzzle to make life complete. Oh, and must love dogs. I have two, and they are my kids. If they like you, chances are I will too! I have a very rewarding career in the legal field, and I work with a team that truly understands work life balance. I have also been fortunate to find a second passion in life with my part-time job with the largest fitness corporation in Richmond. I've been tasked with running the Be a Loser competition this year and it is an extremely rewarding and humbling process. My friends would likely describe me as the "strong one." I am the person that they come to for advice and guidance, and the person who can get them through sticky situations when needed. I am also the one that they know they can call who will always be there for them. I tend to take the same role in relationships, but I'm looking for a man who can also be strong for me when I need him to be. My family is one of the cornerstones of my life. My parents have been married for 41 years and are still best friends. The way they interact with each other, being able to find the humor in just about any given situation, and how they have their own lives but can always count on each other is what I aspire to find. My sister and brother in law are rock climbing hippies with two amazing kids who are my world. I guess I never really knew what love was until those two little beings smiled at me, their Aunt Bebe. I have a group of cousins all very close in age so that we are more like brothers and sisters when we are together. If you end up joining in any family gatherings with us, be prepared for a boisterous time, full of laughs and ribbing. I am the type of girl who loves to go to a basketball or football game, but who also loves to spend time at home. I enjoy my home and it is a reflection of self, so it is a very comfortable place for me. I love to travel and have spent time in Europe, most of that time in Germany, and I have been to many other destinations as well, though I am looking for the partner to accompany me on new adventures. I'm not one who is afraid to try something new, even if I may need some convincing every now and then. I'm not a huge outdoorsman, but I thoroughly enjoyed white water rafting, and I could curl up on a porch swing of a mountain home any day to read a good book. I leave the spiderman antics to my sister and brother in law. A more perfect vacation for me would be a jaunt to Ireland to explore the castles and pubs, or a trip to Africa to go on safari, or a trip to Thailand to explore local food, customs and spiritual history. I love history, philosophy, religion and yes, even politics and I would love to spend time with a partner discovering new truths in life. I am headstrong, and won't deny it, so the question to you is, do you think you can handle it? If so, feel free to send me a message. Looking forward to seeing where the road takes us!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working two jobs doesn't allow for much going out, but when I do, I love to go to many different events and places. I'm a foodie, and I love RVA's new forays into the food industry. I love wine, my dogs, my gym. I love art and culture.

Favorite things

Without putting too much out there, I consider myself to be a fun, open, and loyal person and I'm looking for the same in my partner. I'm the type of girl who could have a blast at a football game, and at the same time love a quiet night at home.

For fun

I'm a bit all over the place when it comes to what I like to do for "fun." i love spending time with my niece and nephew, farm to table food, good wine, movies, and making things, art and crafts of all types.

Last read

I read A LOT! My Nook was the best present ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have two jobs. I'm a paralegal during the day and I work at the gym some nights and I also head up a great specialized training competition program for our members.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science from VCU, MBA and MS in Criminal Justice from Cincinnati