
honeybear3305

42 year old woman | Beloit, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A professional woman seeking a down-to-earth guy that truly means what he says!

In her own words

I am a professional woman who likes a variety of things. I am a Ph.D in Clinical Forensic Psychology. I cannot be specific because I am well-rounded. I can go from intellectual discussions to watching Larry the Cable Guy. Each activity fulfills a part of my personality. I like football, really the Steelers. I don't care what and who you are a fan of. I am a die hard Steeler fan! I do apologize for writing this disclaimer. Please don't notify me if you are just strictly wanting sex, have to lie to achieve it and get offended if one of my office employees have problems and I need to help them. I am kind-hearted more than I should be, at least according to my attorney lol. I am gullible and I hate that and being taken advantage of. When I say something, I mean it. If I say I like you and you are the only one I am dating you are. My attorney chooses me to take the stand in all my forensic cases because I am reliable, honest and caring. I also do part time modeling, and exercise videos. At one time told I was told "you are to good to be true" but I learned quickly he was. I like things straight to the point and no games gentlemen. I am entirely way too old for that. Don't sugar coat it, Say what you mean and mean what you say! I believe in not setting a preference to a specific guy I am looking for. I think that cheats not only myself, but the right guy that might be out there for me. I am a professional gal who can be serious one minute and laugh the next. I am direct and forward and always using positive qualities about an individual to convey my feelings and concerns. I believe that a valued relationship is based on accepting the negative qualities and nuisances of a person. This world is full of problems that hit couples and individuals. A true partner guides and stands beside you and will even pull out all odds and make you laugh at your worst moment. I want a gentleman who will point out my personality flaws in the gentle way. A man who is truthful but at the same time human, not to admit he is wrong. We all are wrong at times. Realizing that relationships are work that are rewarded with fun is important. Life is not about easy. Nothing that is easy is meaningful or obtainable. Hard work and passion is what provides self-fulfillment. I really don't know what else to say than I love to cuddle and show affection. I love touch and touching. A man who loves to show affection is true to himself and his feelings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Wine, healthy foods. I have lived in New York and experienced several different cultures. I like all kinds of different foods and entertainment.

For fun

Don't have much free time, but I love the outdoors and riding on the back of a bike (Harley's are the best"). Reading, outdoors and cuddling.

Last read

EMDR practice and techniques and Twilight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference