
Oskersmom

41 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 50 miles of Greensboro, NC

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love'n to speed and fly high.....It doesn't matter how you get there just land safely!

In her own words

First..... I am a full time mom to the SUN of my Universe. I am also a daughter, sister and a facet of other roles. Family is extremely important as I journey through this life. My son has a father and I do to so I am not looking for someone to full fill either of those roles in my life. I have always lived in the south and appreciate fine southern, gentleman. Chivalry at its best will always bring out the best in this lady. Yes, I like for my car door to always be opened if there is a gentleman around. I do like to live by the Golden Rule "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you". I like to drive fast and fly high! Why not? I do enjoy my job most of the time. I do play an active role in my community and teaching my son the importance of always giving back. I do like people who are straight point and true to themselves. I do have a "Bucket List". It is my part time fun. Even though I try to live life to its fullest everyday, I think it's just as important to set and achieve goals. Silly or not! I do enjoy comedy. That is a MUST! I love to laugh and have a good time. If you think you are dull and boring you probably are..... Think about it... If you can't face the man in the mirror everyday....No one else probably wants to face you either..... You must be able to laugh at yourself sometime... I am not sure if there is life after death. However, I am grounded by my faith. That has always lead me to it and through it. Spontaneous should not mean it is a calculated event...... Every event does not have to planned or scheduled. I do know what I like and what I do not like. You can like something but I don't have to. I love hanging out watching a good ball game wearing ball caps and t-shirts. Go Deacons, Yankees, and Steelers! Of course I can not forget the Falcon(Pfeiffer Alumni)! Oh, did I mention I do not like or do drama.....I will go to work and get paid for that role. As long as you have an open mind and are willing to try anything once I think we'll get along perfectly. How else can you experience life if you don't try different things! more to come....maybe! tune in....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

By the way my cats name is Osker! He has been apart of my life for about 13 years. He was adopted from a local shelter and given to me as a gift by a special friend.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In the woods while raining, Home, The Beach and any cruises......

College

Pfeiffer University, Misenheimer, NC

Favorite things

The simple stuff....

For fun

EVERYTHING!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, now to the third one....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral