Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hacienda Heights, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a person who is easy going, I like to spend time with happy and fun people who have a positive attitude.

In her own words

Hello, I'm going to start by saying its a good option to have so we can all find our soul mates. I see a lot of people who look for a couple. Is it to much to ask for? In the end all we want is to find someone that wants us for who we are and that will love us. I want to start by saying that I'm Hispanic with a lot of good qualities and I look for a serious relationship. I have good manners as well as a positive attitude. I am a good mother and a good friend to my kids as well. I can talk to whatever person regardless of your education level, it's not important to me. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor, friendly, and helpful to others. I'm very polite, and I believe in Family first as well as good morals. I also like to cook. It's a passion of mine, so I know how to treat the other person in the relationship very well. But how I am with that person I expect the same respect in return. I do not deal well with Sexist men. Also there has to be Chemistry, it's one of the key things in a functioning relationship. I'm not all about a one night stand, good things take time to come and I like a serious relationship. I like to be treated fairly. I like enjoying life as well as the little things, being happy is all that matters in the end. For example, going to a plain fast food restaurant or a nice dinner at a good restaurant is fine. Life is to short to not be lived properly. I am a women who is not perfect, then again no one is. I like would to meet a nice person that's honest and that has a good sense of humor. I would like for him to go out and socialize with other people, also for him to be responsable and a hard working man, but most importantly for him to have good values and to be a good person. Thank you for having the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach, malls, cafe's, anything that goes.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of foods, drama, action, and comedy movies are the best, going shopping, spending time with nature like walks in the park and picnics, lastly trying new things!

For fun

On my spare times I like to go to Disneyland with my kids and the beach, San Francisco , las vegas , movies, hiking, bowling, and going dancing.

Last read

I dont read frequently but i love to watch the news and be up to date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral