Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TennisWineLover

38 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 85 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Now accepting applications to be my partner in crime! My time on this site is literally down to few hours - email away! I have had a blast but in reviewing my ROI, the math just isn't working out. Wouldn't you like to take a nice lady out to dinner and hear about her crazy dating stories? (What, you just buried your wife and we're on a date?!) I have had the most success dating men who are genuinely positive, active, ready to date, who have close friends and like making new friends, who communicate well, have a career, like to travel often, and have a purpose in life. I fly out to AZ, CO, NYC, and DC or FL once a year and travel to ride my bike a lot. I also like to throw in other quick trips. After 15yrs in corporate America, I took a big pay cut to pursue some new adventures. I'm a calculated risk taker who pays all of her bills on time and sports an A credit rating. I love talking about the market and research facts about an opinion before I develop one. I have simple visions of being with a solid guy who does the right thing, who's empathetic and generous toward the world around him. Unfortunately it doesn't work out well if he's not athletic as I spend 10hrs a wk cycling, yoga, or kickboxing -fitness is a big part of my life. He wakes up on weekends after 6am but before noon (haha) and makes a good cup of coffee, drinking it while reading the NYT or the Economist and summarizing it for me. Intellectual curiosity is uber important to me. I don't have a lot of bad past relationships. I have great relationships with mentally healthy people. I invest in relationships that mater and separate myself from ones that are one sided or unhealthly. I believe my partner should be progressive and have the same threshold for crazy (next to none). You should like how you look but like most things in your life, you're always stretching for improvements - a gym selfie shouldn't be required to prove this.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

I love animals but sometimes allergic to their hair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Graze, Cargo Coffee, Riverside Theater. Any place that serves good food, coffee, or fresh drinks. I have been to Spain, Italy, and Switzerland - not done with Europe. Japan/SE Asia are next. Australia too.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Cycling/racing/coaching, bucket lists, carrot cake and sashimi, whisky/wine, NPR, hugs, helping, product design, photography, dogs, playing tour guide, yoga, travel, cooking, investing. Music: Chvrches, Fleetwood Mac, U2, RHCP, Chainsmokers.

For fun

Staying connected with friends from all over the country. I like to be active both physically and mentally. I have a deep appreciation for music and art.

Last read

All of Malcolm Gladwell's books, Fast Company, and summaries about books that I would like to read. How to find an SQL tutor in Madison :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Product Management - business management for one product line. Forecasting, costing, new product development, logistics. Not saving the world but it is pretty interesting, and I know Engineeringly-detailed things about random industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was adopted and through friends have developed a Korean tongue. Culturally, I identify closest to Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I like learning more about my chosen faith however am dedicated to the notion that politics and religion guide me in life, they don't dictate it.
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral