
Mkat722

27 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is chivalry dead? Just sayin!

In her own words

I am an extremely fun loving and outgoing individual with her head on her shoulders. I am a very spontaneous person and will pretty much do anything whenever I am able to. I am looking for someone who can be my backbone, treat me right, and accept me for who I am. I want someone fun with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh. If you like what you're reading please read on. Couple things about me: 1. No I will not change! Everyone has things about them that need changed and that can be done, however if you have problems with extrovert personalities I'm probably not the person for you. 2. Yes I'm Muslim. I do not practice but this is important to me it was how I was raised. I could care less what your religion is as long as you accept mine. 3. Along with 1 accept me for who I am. 4. Accept that I work very hard and please don't be needy. Neediness is acceptable sometimes but we all have lives we need to live! 5. If your from overseas I appreciate that you liked my profile and want to talk and yes I used to go to Syria every summer so I'm cultured but it's still not for me. Thanks. 6. If your 40 and older I'd have to say I'm sorry not interested. Not because I'm sure you still look good but I'm not looking for a dad. 7. Education is extremely important to me enough said. 8. If your not ready for a serious relationship please don't contact me. So actually think about it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite things

My favorite thing would be traveling I like going anywhere in the world. It's an adventure everytime I'm around!

For fun

I pretty much enjoy myself with everything I do so I can't really say there's a particular thing I do for fun!

Last read

Well since my dad reads people magazine on a weekly basis then hands it to me that's probably the last thing I read. Then I have to deal with the hour conversation about celebrities!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a home care division in the Pittsburgh area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I am muslim and will not compromise on that however I do not practice.
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in healthcare administration!