Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all funny, please let it all be funny

In her own words

I love to make people smile, laugh and feel better, to get them to laugh uncontrollably and enjoy the moment. My first goal is to leave every person I meet in a better mood than when we first said hi. The greatest feeling in the world is when I can make someone laugh at their lowest, darkest most difficult moment when they think they could never laugh or smile at anything - that laugh is addictive. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and understands that anything any moment is a possibility for fun, hilarity and the adventure of getting to know somebody - I am willing to try anything that doesn't harm me or anyone else and I am never too cool for school. I run with the wild horses and will howl at the moon . . . when the mood strikes me not just like every night or something, it should be sincere when one howls. I have two dogs, or rather, they have me. I am their servant and their chew toy. I am a liberal and politics are fun, interesting, sometimes part of my work, and important to me - I don't need to change anyone's mind, or argue at all, I just enjoy learning and caring about our world and country. Not like in the "I'm building the barricades now" kind of way, but I am passionate about civil rights for all people way and enjoy honest, civil, intelligent discussion that can actually teach me something, change my mind, keep me informed - not just name calling and judgement, that's really boring. And frankly, I'm just not handy enough to build a barricade on my own, I would be more of a "can't we just have some tea or wine and talk about it" kind of revolutionary. I am a sci-fi dork - Star Wars, Dune, Star Trek - regular viewings. I love horror movies, even bad ones, sometimes the bad ones are the best in fact, and I will go to any action movie. I have seen every Saw movie, yes, I have. I love Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, and I think that The Wire was one of the best shows in TV history. I loved, loved, and loved Django Unchained so much I might marry it. I adore a good dumb joke, and relish the well placed inappropriate joke/line, when done in that on the line nobody gets hurt way that we all can appreciate. One of my favorite games to play is "what would be the absolute worst thing you could say or do in this moment?" We don't actually say/do it, we just laugh at what we came up with and then promptly get back on the bright side of the force:. My favorite thing to do is hang with some friends at a good dive bar, although they get harder and harder to find. And by dive bar I mean like The HMS Bounty or my old favorite that closed a few years ago, The Escape Room - not say a place where someone asks you if you're an undercover cop every five minutes because you're the only person in the room without an ankle monitor on. Dive does not equal health code problems or imminent assault in my definition, unless you're in a different country and then we call that "a cautionary tale." I like to drink, laugh, talk smack, talk out of school, listen and learn about other people. I've been told I don't talk about myself enough, or at all, but it's not on purpose, I'm just more interested in "you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two dogs, a large German-Shep mix who is 6 and a medium beagle mix who is 16 at her final times, so we're making them outstanding and bacon filled:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Martha's Vineyard, Paris & a good dive bar.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My dogs, films, poetry, reading, random research, making art, pop culture, conversation, history, political discourse, talking and drinking with friends, Jonathan Richman, movies

For fun

Go to movies, eat out, drink out, talk and hang with friends out, lay around and watch movies at home, TV, reading, random research, history, art museums and making some of my own.

Last read

Sway, Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro Thomas Paine's Common Sense



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a writer/actor & comic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I'm an Afro-Saxon basically with Native American, Irish & french Canadian love floating around inside me:)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not a missionary atheist, or an activist atheist at all and I completely respect everyone's right to believe in what ever they want, that's why it's called faith. Nor do I require atheism out of my partner, let's all just get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
History (progressive era & Haiti - yeah big money makers)