Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

emilouF

46 year old woman | Madison, NJ, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles of Andover, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am an outgoing, fun, kind, loving, generous,...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun, kind, loving, generous, genuine person, who is easy on the eyes and a true southern belle. I love mental challenges, but dislikes head games. I am highly intelligent and appreciate a man that can keep up with me mentally. My two teenage sons would tell you, without hesitation, that though I am only 5'5" my halo reaches well over 6 feet. My Dad would say it isn't a halo it's a crown, but he is the one who started the whole "queen" thing to begin with... Here is a fun Q/A, message me with your answers: Q: Aside from essentials like faith/food/family etc.; name the things you could you not live without? A: Iced Tea; the Internet; Bathtub; Comfortable Shoes; Tools; Country Music Q: What are your 5 pet peeves? A: Rudeness; Being told "No"; Stupidity; Incomplete MATCH profiles; Losing my train of thought Q: What are your absolutes? A: Absolutely NO LIARS, CHEATERS, or WIFE BEATERS!!! Q: At your best you are? A: Energetic, encouraging, unstoppable, bold, devoted, heroic, caring Q: At your worst you are? A: Impulsive, chaotic, and a little crazy Answers to questions I often get. 1.) Curvy means Kim Kardashian or JLo not Melissa McCarthy 2.) I Don't drink because I am highly allergic to a common preservative found in most alcohol and no drink is worth a trip to the ER 3.) I am devout, but not a holy roller or an evangelist

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Texas, Frisco, OC; St Pete; Baltimore; Berkeley Springs; Martha's Vineyard

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Kids, Pets, Socializing, Hacks, Crafting, Cooking, Puzzles (not Jigsaw), Iced tea; Peanut butter; Coca Cola -you'd be amazed at the things I do with it!

For fun

Laugh! My closest friends are hysterically funny and whenever we are together we laugh until it hurts. In fact, one summer i actually got "washboard abs" from laughing!

Last read

The Bible; Jesus Calling; WSJ; Harry Bosch series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral