
starbeauty07

39 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rare jem with a big heart looking for that special person.

In her own words

I'm down to earth, honest, and love to laugh. God is first in my life and always will be. I love to travel often and believe diversity is a must! Growing up in a military household I was able to travel to some interesting places and meet some amazing people. It has definitely allowed me to appreciate other cultures. I am well-rounded woman who believes in working hard in a career field you enjoy. l believe if you work hard you play harder. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but am missing the company of a true gentleman. I would love to cook for my significant other some nights rather than go out. And yes, I can cook more than spaghetti! Lol. I really enjoy trying unique recipes and absolutely love Latin cuisine! While I love to be "dolled up" when going out on town, I also enjoy relaxing in my t-shirt and favorite sweats when I'm at home chillin'. I am comfortable in my own skin and don't feel I need to wear make-up and heels 24/7 - that's just not realistic. I would like to meet someone who is honest, understanding, romantic and ambitious. If you can cook, have a sense of humor, and love to travel, even better. ;-) Honesty is extremely important to me: I am very easy to talk to, so anything you wanna know, all you have to do is ask. Within reason of course, lol. ;-) I would like to meet someone who knows what he wants and is consistent. I'd like to establish a friendship first and then see where things lead - no pressure. You have to build a solid foundation in order to have a strong union. If I sound like someone you'd like to get to know, send me a email. While I appreciate the winks, it's always nice to get a personal message so I can get to know the person behind the photo. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know more about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots. I enjoy a nice party in a unique setting. Good crowd, great music, delish cuisine.

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Cuban cuisine, reality tv shows, R&B music, wine tastings.

For fun

Travel, listening to live music in a lounge setting, day parties, festivals/carnivals, basketball games

Last read

#GIRLBOSS by Sophia Amoruso. Great read for anyone who has considered starting a business the non-traditional way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree