
la2maui

36 year old woman | Kihei, HI, USA | Seeking men 25-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the perfect moment , take the moment and make it perfect

In her own words

Aloha! I have known so many people that say this whole match thing works, so I was thinking why not give it a try? I work a lot and don't have much time for the bar scene. I was born and raised in Southern California, and moved to Maui in 2004, I love it here and this truly has become my home. I am hard working, independant and driven and looking for someone that I can share my down time with. Going on adventures, camping, beaching it, or just sitting around with a good cup of java and conversation. Some qualities that I find attractive are someone who is outgoing, friendly, genuine, has a sense of humor and is driven at whatever is it they choose to do in life. Someone who knows who they are, and is respectful and fun. I am outgoing, loving and honest with just a touch of sassy :) Some of my interests are Stand up Paddling, spending my free time at the beach or outdoors with friends and I love going to the movies. If you have similar interests, shoot me an email! Warmest Alohas, Becca

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat and his name is Oliver

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that is full or my friends or family

College

Brooks College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Lets see.....I am a music buff. I love No Doubt. Outdoor venue concerts are great. Going back I like 80's music. I like going out to new restaurants, checking out the atmosphere and new dishes.

For fun

Chill at the beach, hang with friends. Poolside bar-b-ques and bonfires are always good times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work about 40-45 hours a week, I am in Retail Management. My hours are always changing but I love the people I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated College in 1998 with an Associates Degree in Fashion in Long Beach, Ca.