
AubriSt

32 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
I can never think of something witty to type here...

In her own words

I am very laid back and sarcastic, and very upbeat. I like being around people who can take things with a grain of salt but who still care. I try not to take myself too seriously and find the same quality attractive in others. Because I spend a lot of time making decisions at work, I like when someone else will make a decision for me, my response to the question "What do you want to do?" is most often, "What do you want to do?" and its not a trick to see what you come up with...its just that I am open to just about anything, if I'm not, I'll tell you, lol. I want to meet people who like to have a good time and get out and do things every once and a while but who like just as much to stay in, watch a movie and cuddle on the couch. I would like to find someone who I can be comfortable with, its nice to feel like you can be yourself and just enjoy spending time. I am a very open person, probably to a fault, and I wear my heart on my sleeve, but I do not tend to hold much back. I work a lot and am very driven in my job. I have my own apartment, pay my own bills and can take care of myself. I have worked very hard to get where I am and its important to me that the people in my life are accepting of that. But hopefully I will find someone who will make me want to spend less time at work. I am originally from Maine and have moved around, in my adult life, a lot. But I am pretty content with where I have settled. Eventually, if life keeps me in Cincinnati, I would like to actually live in the city. Even though Lawrenceburg has some small town charm I miss the constant movement of the city. I don't have a particular type, just someone who is fun and easy to be around. Side note, I do not currently drive…seems only fair to put that out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been in the Cincinnati area for a little while now, and I haven't seen all that it has to offer, but I surprised myself by how much I like it.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

For fun

I like to get out and explore when I get a chance. Having good company and a good guide is helpful.

Last read

I read a lot...recently I read Tina Fey's Bossypants and really enjoyed it. I am working on the Divergent series. Also a huge Chuck Palahniuk fan, oddly enough the only one of his books that I have not read is Fight Club.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral