
Sassy_RN1975

39 year old woman | Brandon, MS, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't live your life so that you're alone just as you come to the middle of it." -- Object of My Affection

In her own words

I am still a "baby nurse"...have been an RN for a little less than a year. I have never felt so content with where I am in my life. The only thing missing is someone to share life with on a daily basis. In my headline, I mention "patients." I have plenty of those, but my "patience" is running thin with those looking for a "hookup" or someone they can control, or God forbid, the man who is so wounded that he thinks everyone is out to get him and assumes all women are liars from the get-go. It is my philosophy that everyone is innocent until proven guilty. You don't have to EARN my trust. You can LOSE it, but I think it's just more fair for everyone to start with a clean slate. I appreciate honesty, and am a very honest person. If I don't think that a situation is beneficial, I will be the first to say, "let's move on." With that said, I am ready to find a great guy to have a mutually beneficial relationship with. I want a best friend who I can't wait to tell about my day -- good or bad. And I want to hear about yours. I love a "good morning" text...lets me know you woke up thinking about me. I am a reader, a cook, a singer, and a shopper. I love sushi and shopping with my girlfriends. Yes, I have my own life, and I enjoy men who have their own, as well. It's healthier that way. I'm not minimizing the importance of a love relationship, but I think that well-rounded people tend to be happier. That is to say that friends and family and enjoying them together AND separately are important. I was a teacher (elementary) for five years before I went back to nursing school. I love children...I just don't have any of my own. I am a big mama and daddy's girl....on any given weekend trip home to Louisiana, I can be found shoppinggetting pedicures with Mama, or cookingfishing with Daddy. I like all kinds of music. 80's, such as Journey, Heart, Howard Jones, and many more; lots of country, and pretty much any female artist I can sing with...Adele, Sara Barrelies, Christina Perri, Katy Perry, Katrina...and the list goes on. I'm that crazy girl beside you on I-20 West in the morning singing at the top of her lungs. LOL. If you found any of this information remotely interesting, please contact me. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I LOVE Law and Order SVU. A marathon on a day off makes my whole week. I also like the A&E series "Duck Dynasty." LOL. Sushi is the best thing since... idk what. And pedicures are on the top of the list of my favorite things, as well.

For fun

I love to read, cook, sing, and shop. And a spa day with the girls is just what the doctor ordered sometimes.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Fifty Shades of Grey"...it's dubbed as "Mommy Porn." LOL...I'm not a mommy, but it's good stuff. Great story and passion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN Unit Manager at a long term care facility in Jackson, MS. I love my work and I LOVE my mamaws and papaws!!! =)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral