Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Deming, NM, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a very open minded person, honest and blunt. Tired of all the drama in the dating world!

In her own words

I am fairly independant, but enjoy the company of that special someone. It is nice to share my ideas and thoughts with someone. And to connect mentally, emotionally, and yes, physically with a man! ; ) I am shy at first but once I get to know a person or feel a genuine connection I am very open and blunt. I try to avoid drama at all costs...however in all reality there is always some sort of drama everywhere... I am a very patient person and handle my Italian temper well. I enjoy keeping busy wether it is working with my animals or out having fun. Family and friends are the most important aspect in my life...I will do most anything for my loved ones! I am not very good at describing myself however it is important to know yourself completly before trying to connect with another. Therefore I do study "odd" materials. I have not become a full participant on here as of yet...I am still a bit timid about on-line things. However if you want to contact me my g male account is sarahdotlee and the numbers sixtyninesixtysix... I hope to hear from some of you gentleman soon! ;)~

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a German Shepherd that I breed and I take the pick of the litter and donate to train for a service dog. I used to have several horses and have a passion for breeding and training however I do not ride.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At risk of sounding like a "typical" depends on my frame of mind.;-) And who I am with. As long as I am enjoying

Favorite things

The smell of the rain. The feeling of knowing I made someone's day a little better. When my children give me hugs and say I love you for no reason at all...These are a few of my favorite things.:-D

For fun

I enjoy many things! Spending time with my kids, and with family and friends. Bbq's, dancing, fishing, most anything really!

Last read

I'm not sure if it is appropriate to put on My last co mplete read was 50. Shades of Gray. And I am now reading and studying The Complete Kama Sutra which teaches about human sexuality and behavours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference