Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ActiveYogiChick

41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking men 39-49 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
l love going to the gym, drinking craft beers and cocktails with friends new and old and doing my best to be kind, even in rush hour traffic

In her own words

At the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. Like many ambitious and successful individuals, we have most likely acquired the confidence to speak our minds and enjoy the results; however, what matters most is the ability to maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. I will always keep your best interests at heart but will never stand in the way of your strong and independent spirit. My gift to you will be the complete freedom to just be yourself. I simply ask that you return the favor in kind. I love passionate guys, what are you passionate about? When you first meet me, if you sense a genuine, upbeat, fun loving, friendly and approachable individual, then please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. Like most everyone else on this site, I am here to find something real, lasting, and meaningful. No drama. No games. Just the real deal. Living a fit, active, and healthy lifestyle is important to me and I would pair well with a like-minded man who appreciates any opportunity to get up, get out and get going. If you also like to hike, I am always looking for new spots. Maybe you might join. As someone who is both rooted and resilient, structured yet flexible, I can easily go from a cozy night at home to a fun night out on the town. You can take me most anywhere! I love exploring the city. Any recommendations on a good place to eat? I believe real attraction grows over time and is discovered in one’s insight, intelligence, manners and personality. I admire a man who is confident, driven and self-assured, yet not weighed down by ego and arrogance. Instead, he is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle, and most important, laughter is a habit. Ideally, I want to make a connection with someone who sees the extraordinary in the ordinary; who values harmonious companionship solidified by common interests, morals, and philosophies; and who is ready to share in all that life has to offer with one special woman by his side. Certainly physical attraction and that undeniable chemistry must be in place initially – and a fit, handsome man will buy a lot with me - but it is the main attraction within that will keep me coming back for more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Mass Ave, Fountain Square and various locations in Carmel.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love to dance! I also enjoy good and interesting conversation. I consider myself spiritual, but I don't expect someone else to be just like me in that area. I love to chill and watch a good action, suspenseful or romantic movie.

For fun

Art Museums, First Friday events in Indy, art galleries and various cultural events. I like going to clubs, dancing and having fun. I enjoy watching basketball and getting a long run in on Monon on the weekends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend services periodically and I also consider myself spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend services periodically and I also consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my bachelors from IU at IUPUI and received my M.S in management at IWU.