Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, United States | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm honest, I will tell you, I still read fairy tales. And I like them best of all." -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I would describe myself as shy at first, mild-mannered, and friendly. I'm most at peace listening to music, reading a book, or being with family and friends. I'm a New Orleans girl at heart, so you can also find me exploring the city, listening to live jazz, or checking out one of our fabulous restaurants. Feel free to ask about anything else. The person for me will be both my best friend and love. He'll be someone I can sit with for hours at a time, just talking, while never getting bored. He should be a man with integrity, just a bit old-fashioned (chivalrous, hard-working, etc.), and very affectionate. I'm most attracted to men who are self-assured and assertive. Confidence, in my opinion, is one of the sexiest things in the world. While I'm not particularly concerned about the number of letters behind a man's name, I would like my partner to be informed about what's happening in this country, around the world, and how it affects him and his community.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Davenport Lounge- Ritz Carlton Hotel, Royal Sonesta, Audubon and City Park, NOMA, Snug Harbor

Favorite things

I'm addicted to Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, and True Blood. Some of my favorite movies are: all the Harry Potters, The Twilight Saga (dont judge me!), anything Jane Austen- both the books and movies, The Godfather trilogy, Star Wars.

For fun

I've been so busy lately that all I want to do in my free time is stay home with a blanket and my kindle. I do however love to listen to live music, dancing, cultural venues such as the opera and museums, and just being with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an opera singer that teaches music while working towards a full-time peformance career. While I love working with young musicians, and I'll always give back, performing is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral