Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Arvada, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One good one still left...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Lori and I am just a good natured, sincere, easy going girl looking to meet a good guy who is right for me. I've been living in Colorado since 2004 and I love it here. I grew up in the Cleveland area and stayed in Ohio for most of my 20's while I was in school. I initially moved here to be closer to family (my parents retired and moved here). But, I've since made some great friends here, have come to really enjoy the outdoors, and have become pretty established in my work. So this now definitely feels like home! As far as what I'm looking for… you don't have to be the trendiest or funniest or most travelled person out there...down to earth is good! I like a guy who is able to hold his own in the outdoors, and is healthy but not too obsessed about it. I appreciate someone who is intellectual and educated, but also likes to fix things. All that said --personality, chemistry, and shared values are what matter most. If you can relate... I would love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

The more dogs I've known the more I want to get one of my own :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a suburban and mountain girl than urban. Locally I like the Golden area. Epic pass for skiing. Love anywhere with beautiful scenery. I recently traveled to New Zealand and Ireland, and Italy is on tap for later in 2015.

Favorite things

Aspen trees in fall. Ice cream. NFL and college football. Making healthy meals at home. North Table mountain and all the Jefferson county open space parks. Morning runs on my treadmill. P90X core and yoga. Not too into TV, except for sports.

For fun

Hiking or trail running in the foothills, bike rides after work to clear my mind, skiing, etc.Having my neighbor friends over for dinner and wine. Good conversations with family and friends. An occasional night out to a fun place that's not too loud.

Last read

I'm in a book group and I'm usually reading whatever was selected for that. Favorites recently were Unbroken, Molokai, Cutting for Stone, and Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatrician. I love what I do and feel grateful to have a career that fits me well and that provides a good work-life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I feel a connection to my upbringing/roots, but at this point in my life I do not go to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
college/med school/residency in Ohio