Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Yardley, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You know all those things you always wanted to do... well you should do them!

In her own words

Since the only people I have met at a bar recently are over 40 or completely wasted I figured this was my next best option. Don't get me wrong I enjoy going out to bars with friends sometimes but I would much rather go to a quiet bar or somewhere for happy hour. Compared to some loud expensive club, unless it is a special occasion I do enjoy the occasional AC and SIC trips. Some nights I would like to just stay home with someone special relax with a good movie and a glass of my favorite white wine. I enjoy taking mini vacations and want to broaden my traveling experiences. My favorites so far would be Vegas and Disney (never too old for that!) Frequent trips down the shore are also one of my favorite things to do in the summer (usually Sea Isle or OC). Being on the beach and walking on the boardwalk is just so relaxing. Going out at night down the shore is always a fun time. Wine tasting is always something my friends and I enjoy trying. I am experimenting with reds now trying to find one I like, since the doctors I work with say a glass is good for your heart. Then a few glasses must be great? Just kidding. I am a huge Flyers fan! My Dad has taught me well, I have already been to a few games this season and can't wait to go to some more. Even if they haven't been playing their best this season, I won't give up hope. Going to Phillies games are also always a great time with friends, when the weather is warm. I am a nurse and I absolutely love what I do, yes I work crazy hours 7a-7p which usually turns into 9p. But I would never change it, I love helping people out when they are at their sickest times. And no it's not like Grey's Anatomy hence why I am on here! I Would love to find someone with the same outgoing and laid back personality. Someone who can introduce me to new things and places to travel to. And can cook with me, cooking for one person is a little difficult and boring at times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! I am always up for trying new places! But I recently moved to Yardley so I enjoy exploring new locations. I always have a good time in New Hope and Doylestown. Xfinity Live is a great place to watch a Flyers game too!


Alvernia University, Reading, PA

Favorite things

My job is honestly one of my favorite things! I am lucky enough to have a job that I love everyday! Christmas and Christmas music, I love everything about this holiday especially giving others gifts!

For fun

I love Broadway, I dont get there as much as I would like to though! I also enjoy going to conuntry concerts especially in the summer months! Hockey Games are always great!

Last read

My progressive care nursing text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Little bit of everything. Some Irish and Ukrainian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Alvernia University BSN