Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Testing the waters

In his own words

We all have flaws but I'm still pretty damn awesome! ::Its ok to be real honest.....if your not interested. please say so. I wont mind at all. I dont want to waste your time or become interested in something thats b.s.:::: Hmm what to say. Well I'm a single father of one. My son is everything to me and id do anything for my little guy. I'm very easy going and love to have fun. I enjoy being out and doing new things. Hell i even have season pass to Disneyland.. Whose going with me?!?!?! I enjoy snowboarding bike riding jet skiing and pretty much all sorts of outdoor events even though I'm not really the camping type, id sure try it LOL. I guess because of my profession I am a computer geek but I'm not the "revenge of the nerds" type. you definitely won't see me with a pocket protector. I'm more of the sophisticated type. I like to dress it up a bit but not too much. I have more of a GQ magazine style. and prefer to be a gentleman. So yes I open doors, give strong hand shakes and all around do my best to be respectable. A lady should be treated like a woman and if she is your lady like a queen right? I'm an energetic kind of guy who is looking to get out a bit more and just have some fun with my partner in crime, no matter what the adventure may be. I work in the entertainment industry and love what I do. Nope don't have any connections to get anyone a career....sorry. I have pretty strong morals and goals and in not your thug in the streets kind of guy. Plus a real man knows how to wear his clothes...what REAL MAN wears skinny jeans???? Aren't they made for women? Plus i don't think everyone needs to see what color my boxers are.. really WTH man LOL I don't do drugs or smoke...never been my thing. I will have a drink if the occasion calls for it, like a Vegas setting but I'm not the guy with the beer in hand LOL. Just not my taste, but rum and coke...I'm there!!! Um I own my own house, live alone and have a great career. I enjoy cooking and I must say i am a bit of a neat freak but I just prefer to keep things nice cause you never know who may want to drop by, but I'm not anal. :) I enjoy a good laugh and can sure laugh at myself which may be pretty random but hey I guess I'm a big kid at heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

For fun

Read watch movies listen to music nice long drive walk on the beach window shop cook!!! test drive cars

Last read

Hunger Game series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference