Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

When it's lovely outside, I tend to plan my days around the weather - I want to be outside - bike ride around town, beach, boat, floating in the pool - anything. I'm also the one who will always opt to sit outside at a restaurant, even if the weather is less than ideal. As anyone knows who ends up passing me in traffic, I’m a shameless car-dancer. And not to toot my own horn too much, but I hold my own pretty well in dance-offs with small children (until they start busting out some sweet moves involving jumping off furniture - one has to know when to admit defeat). Family means a lot to me - and holidays and vacations with them usually consist of lots of wine, board games and belly-aching, goofy laughter. In free time, I'm heading to yoga, book club, the pottery studio or meeting up with friends for dinner or random good times. Around the house, I always seem to have a project going on. Whether it's fixing up something around the house or sewing, knitting, reupholstering, trying to pretend I have a green thumb. And when I need a break from said project, I hop in the hammock with a book, glass of something cold, and a leg kicked out so I can push myself. I always enjoy trying out new recipes/concoctions - I tend to cook more vegetarian fare, but it's truly out of an abundance of veggies and a lack of desire to plan ahead. (Who wants to have to remember to thaw something?) But out in the world, where I'm not the one cooking, I'm up for it all! I'm not looking for a particular list of things, but rather, a connection. Let's be honest, we all have our own brand of amazing oddness and I'm just looking for someone whose interesting bits and corners mesh well with mine. Someone who makes me laugh, and challenges me to be better. Someone who values a passport and also enjoys little jaunts near to home. I love some good-natured bantering. Bonus points if you can start a fire and keep a plant alive (as my skills are sadly lacking).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, my dog-niece stays with me now and then. She's a blind Houdini, who is constantly outsmarting my gate, but she's a sweetheart.

Political views



Furman University, Greenville, SC

Last read

Some recent favorites: 11/22/63, The Psychopath Test, The Omnivore's Dilemma. I love the big library book sales and stock up on a pile of books for the year - but since I caved and got a kindle - my 'real' books have been collecting some dust.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an art director/designer at an ad agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral