
jha4bama

32 year old woman | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God fearing, SEC loving, sweet tea drinking kind of girl

In her own words

Jesus is my hero! My family and friends are my world. I have the best dog ever! My faith is very important to me, so you have to be able to embrace that. I love the Crimson Tide! I go to every home game. I have been to the last 2 National Championship games and the epic SEC Championship game against Georgia. I live in a college town, so I thought this might be a good way to meet someone my age. I am over the bar scene. I love to go to concerts and hang out with friends. My parents live on Lake Martin, so I love spending Summers there. I have a little sister who is my heart! I just love that kid! I am currently in grad school. I am getting a Masters in Elementary Ed. I love to travel! I guess who doesn't, right? I spent 3 months in Japan doing an internship. It was a blast! I enjoy staying active doing Zumba and running obstacles races...a few of them involving mud. I ran the Warrior Dash and got hooked! My ideal match would be funny. Someone who likes to have a good time and not be real uptight. Some who is confident, but not cocky. I like a guy who is ambitious and has goals. Someone who is looking to have a family down the road. You might want to like dogs too! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Puggle. (Pug/Beagle) She is awesome!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Martin

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

My dog, music, Mexican and Japanese food, friends and family, concerts and amusement parks.Big Bang Theory cracks me up! Two Broke Girls is also hilarious! Ducky Dynasty, HEY!

For fun

The lake, scuba diving when I get a chance, concerts and hanging with friends.

Last read

School books. Heaven Is For Real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Office Manager for a real estate company. I also hold a real estate license.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. I attend church regularly. I used to sing in the church choir, but working full time and grad school has made me have to step down for a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Human Development from U of A. Concentrated in Child/Adolescent development. Currently getting my Masters In Education at the University of West Alabama.