Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Renton, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
tempest seeks whirlwind for fun harassing tumbleweeds and dust bunnies...

In her own words

I Amazon with a baby face...the difference between grass and oregano... ;) That driven, ambitious girl with the box of love notes she kept from elementary school... that confident, impeccably dressed woman with the easy smile and the off-beat sense of humor. I am a walking exclamation point, who straightened up the question mark she once was...the warrior angel with the cracked halo tilted slightly to the side...your friendly neighborhood Supergirl...the bad influence and the role model all wrapped in one...the wicked li'l chocolate girl as the summer...sweet as a first kiss... ...the sabre fencer, the belly dancer,the pool shark, the computer geek, the gym addict, the compulsive career climber, the movie buff, the music lover, the romantic, the pragmatist, the southern gal, the northern woman.. all these things are in me. I'll tell you a secret: You will never, ever, meet another person like me. Ever. Shh.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky/ German Shepherd mix. She is my heart.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with Germany, particularly the Rhein-Mosel wine region. I would love to live there someday. London's Kensington District is awesome, so is Brentwood Bay, Victoria, Canada. And of course, all of Nashville. :)


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I love Italian food and have a special weakness for anything fried-- but don't do it all the time. I like MMA (UFC and others), documentaries, True Blood, and most of the political shows on MSNBC. Action and horror movies make me happy. :)

For fun

I've spent a lot of my time lately doing theatre, playing indoor volleyball, and video gaming. I also love to travel-- roadtrips are my weakness. However, my new passion is rollerderby with the Rat City Rollergirls.

Last read

Murakami's 1Q84, and the 50 Shades of Grey series. I also enjoy business books-- ReWork, Nice Girls Don't Get the Corner Office, and The Turnaround Kid are some of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Absolutely relishing my role as corporate uber-mechanic and now, major operations goddess, which gives me the financial support to follow and indulge my passions.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am of Native American (Cherokee and Arawak), Latina, Jamaican, and African-American descent. Discuss. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is a part of my life, but not my whole life. Happy to discuss in person. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Tennessee State University for my undergrad (Computer Science), and to Vanderbilt for my MBA (Marketing and Operations).