Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Camas, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To laugh often and love appreciate beauty, to find the best in others, to give one's self...this is to have succeeded." RWEmerson

In her own words

I love being outside and being active, and this is a great area of the country for that! I've moved around a bit (Minnesota, Ohio, North Carolina, Maryoand/Washington D.C.) but I've been in the Northwest since 2006 and I'm putting down roots! There is still a lot I haven't seen out here and I'd love to have a companion to go exploring whether that is in all those interesting nooks and crannies in Portland, the Mountains, or the Beach and beyond. Hikes, kayaking, cross country skiing, I may not be overly experienced at all of them but I'm wiling to try! I'm raising two wonderful little people (currently 11 and 7) and they are with me 50% of the time. They have taught me so many things; fascination for the simple things, kindness, compassion, patience, nurturing, and most of all, how to love fiercly and unconditionally. I am an eternal optimist - a glass is half full kind of girl. I feel like I roll with the punches pretty well. No drama here and I'm hoping to find someone with a similar mindset. Life provides enough drama all by itself - no need to manufacture more :-) I am in a great place in my life. I have built a wonderful life surrounded by family and friends, with a challenging and rewarding career, a home, financial security, and good health. I'd love to find a special someone to share these things. I'm looking for someone that is honest, stable, athletic, adventurous, and communicative, with a good heart. If you think we would be a good match email me -I'm definitely up for meeting for coffee or a drink to see if there could be a spark! Irene

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

music - alternative rock, 80's, pop, hard rock but I love a good variety. TV shows - Amazing Race, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Downton Abbey, but my guilty summer pleasure is So You Think You Can Dance.

Last read

I like quick reads - mostly suspense and mystery. Some of my favorite authors are David Baldacci, Scott Turow, James Patterson, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference