Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Caressed by the feathers of the Fallen

In his own words

I am European and very proud of my heritage. I'm a night owl and I am fascinated with dark, gothic imagery and occult things. I don't own a single item of clothing that isn't black. I love the moonlight and I can't stand being in the sun. Music is my passion. I'm interested in European history and am quite knowledgeable in that field. I have a wicked sense of humor too... I want to be with someone who shares a common European ancestry and heritage. Someone sweet, good-natured, intelligent, and fun....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amoeba Records, Panpipes Magickal Marketplace, Hollywood & Highland mall, The Grove (Fairfax & 3rd)

Favorite things

Music: Dimmu Borgir, Burzum, Cradle Of Filth... symphonic black metal from Europe. Films: Dracula (1992 by Coppola), Inglourious Basterds, The Rum Diary TV: Game Of Thrones

For fun

I usually read random stuff on the internet, watch movies, play guitar, burn incense, listen to music...

Last read

I recently read Sorcery and Religion in Ancient Scandinavia by Varg Vikernes and I liked it a lot because it tells about many of the European traditions that were more or less erased by the introduction of Christianity in Europe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I play bass in a heavy metal band.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Pagan (European pre-Christian point of view and customs)
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference