Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 39-52 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
We create the world we live in...

In her own words

I am an intelligent professional woman with a Degree in Medical Field, I am a Dentist. I spent many years in school both in US and abroad and today I enjoy being able to do what I love. Being raised in Europe, I am used to classy cultural events and visit Cleveland Theaters at least few times a months. I love Broadway shows, love Cleveland orchestra. I am interested to broaden my horizons and want to see famous shows all over the world. I live with my 2 wonderful children- they are my life. My son is 10 and my younger daughter is 11. My oldest daughter is all grown up, college graduate and is on her own. I am blessed to see her success early in life.. I am able to do so many things on my own but having a great friend in my life would be wonderful. I would like to travel the world and to see and try new things in life. I feel like my life is about to begin... Great Chemistry is a must! P.S. I will not reply to a man without a picture. If you have reasons to hide your face - you are not ready to face the world. P.S. I will not reply to a selfie picture in one's bathroom...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I enjoy playing with other people pets but due to allergies I don't keep pets in my house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places...anything that has to do with a beach, ocean, warm sand, sunshine. I spend years establishing my life and raising little children. Now I am ready to travel the world!


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Piano concerts: Beethoven, Rachmaninoff. Best Radio Hits

For fun

I can fly to Las Vegas or NY for a couple of Broadway shows for just a weekend. I enjoy short flight traveling. Naples and Clear Water Florida are some of my favorites. My kids and I go to children friendly places: zip-lining, indoor water-parks.

Last read

I constantly read self-improvement type of literature along with articles on health and keeping in mental shape.- so many things can expand our perception of the world.. I don't enjoy fiction that much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have a Professional Degree in the medical field. Going home knowing that you helped someone today - is a great feeling! I love being able to make difference in quality of people's lives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I Came from Russia 22 years ago
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not very religious but I enjoy going to the Temple every Friday night. Right Chemistry between two people -is my religion at this point of my life. I don't see myself with somebody covered with tattoos - instant turn off for me.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am interested to meet another professional with similar drive and interests in life. Great education is always a bonus in my book.