Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

socalgirl_12

31 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having fun together is key!

In her own words

I am originally from Europe, and have lived in the States for the past 12 years. I relocated to CA almost a year ago, and I can say I finally found my home away from home. :) I feel happier than ever, I am enjoying new experiences, and I am thrilled with my overall circumstances here so far. I am an outgoing person, and now that I am in an area that suits me, I am looking to meet even more people, and to potentially find someone with whom I can enjoy sharing these new experiences. I would love to find a guy who makes me laugh, is outgoing, and has a positive outlook on life: these are simple things, yet I believe they keep a couple happy and satisfied for a long time. I need to have fun with the other person to be fulfilled. I like people who are driven and successful, but do not place an emphasis on it. I do not aspire to become an OC housewife- if you like this type of a woman I definitely won't be suitable for you. Ideally, I would find a boyfriend who is my lover and my best friend. I love meeting people who stand out in some way... I'm drawn to open-minded and intelligent people- those who can inspire me and who I can learn from. I enjoy travel, wine, healthy (yet tasty) food, the arts, good music, movies, dancing, good times with dear friends, and conversations of substance. I realize I am very fortunate to have the right people in my life- and I cherish that. I still want so much more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: The Cellar, The Deck, Nick's, Watermark, 230 Forest Avenue, Sushi spots, etc. Laguna Beach in general, L.A. for more fun... Different places I've traveled (primarily in Italy and Greece).

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Good times with good friends and my family, good wine and coffee, seafood, the ocean, music, etc.

For fun

Travel, outdoor activities (especially by the beach), wine tastings, watching GOOD movies, concerts (LOTS of electronic music too), trying out cool restaurants, simply being out and about!

Last read

The Orange Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Strategic Sourcing for one of the coolest companies ever!! I am extremely fortunate and satisfied with my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Originally from Serbia (Belgrade).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in my own God, and my God loves everyone:)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Organizational Leadership and Supervision.