Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RN16

38 year old woman | West Richland, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 200 miles of Richland, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Another chance at love?......I'm ready, are you? Just wink and we'll see what happens.......

In her own words

I LOVE live arena football, hockey, baseball, pro and college football. Even enjoy a high school football game once in a while. Have watched the Tri-Cities Fever thru winning and losing seasons, and still loved every game. A few yrs ago, I took my son to Seattle for the Denver Broncos-Seattle Seahawks preseason game. He's a HUGE Broncos fan, which makes for a great in-house rivalry at home. We had an amazing time, just the 2 of us, sitting 3rd row behind the Broncos bench! I think he felt he was in Heaven. And I loved being able to take him there. Hope to be able to do more of that in the future for myself and both kids. Would love to have someone to share all those great experiences in life. Looking for someone who can fulfill my needs for intellectual and physical stimulation. Both are very important to me in a relationship. Someone who can and will walk next to me, not ahead of or behind me. A person to share sadness and happiness with, yet one who will also withstand the tests of any long-term relationship. A person who may eventually be a father figure to my kids, as they lost their's 10 years ago, though we're not too far off from college for each of them so there wouldn't be a lot of parenting to do. Must be a good role model and want to be involved in the kid's sports activities, as well as not be afraid to discipline them as needed within the limits of our family rules. Someone who wants to share their life with us, but not need us. Someone who can make me laugh, and be there to dry my tears. Someone I can trust is definitely is a priority. I would love to settle into a life-long loving relationship, raise my kids (and yours, if that applies), and live life to it's fullest. Life is too short to spend it alone.....are you the one?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

All my animals were rescued. I have a male German Shepherd, about 1 1/2 yrs old. Two brown male short-hair chihuahuas, approx 4 yrs old and 7 months old. Last, but not least, we also have a Dachshund/Jack Russell terrier cross, about 2 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, want to see more of the US and eventually maybe the world. My fave coffee shop is Indulgences in my hometown. Excellent customer service, great coffee, the best scones, and a comfy atmosphere to hang out in.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue...bold blue. No pale baby blue. I love Mexican, Italian, steak, but NOT seafood, though YOU can eat it. I'm very open-minded about music, my collection includes rap, country, Pop, alt rock, classical, classic rock, etc.

For fun

Love attending my kids' sports and being "team mom" or Coach. I LOVE live arena football, hockey, baseball. I read a lot when I can. Watch movies, either alone or with my kids. Spend time with extended family, visiting, play games, and sharing meals

Last read

Emails from my family; the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich, Nora Roberts novels. Most recently finished "I, Alex Cross" by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual degree from Washington State University and Eastern Washington University obtained in 1999.