Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles of Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, Laughter, and Experiences Together

In her own words

I would describe myself as a woman of warmth, compassion, honesty and integrity. Being active outdoors is really important to me, whether I am running, skiing, hiking, or swimming. I enjoy going to different restaurants, as well as cooking at home and watching a great movie, but then there is nothing like the big screen. I have an appreciation for the fine arts and I also enyoy fashion and design. I feel that I have had many great experiences and also not so great. That is the way like is, right?? Nothing is perfect, but I try to strive to take the difficulty and change into something deeper and positive. Yes I know never married no children. I just haven't meet someone that I would like to spend forever with. I have had long term relationships and it just didn't move toward what I thought it would be. I am not high maintenance, but more of realist and more pragmatic. Together we would share similar views and interests together. We would be like as like be:)) I am attracted to a man that is strong, secure, wiitty, and knows what he wants out of life. If a man can make me laugh and smile that is good thing. He would also be intelligent, romantic, communicates well, shares their ideas, goals and dreams, has a great personality, likes to travel and is active. Developing mutual respect, good communication, friendship and similar goals for a future I hope that we can see each other as similar and different, but really are better together. Yes, a meaningful relationship that both of us want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a Persian cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California, NYC and Sydney AU. Weekends away, the country, the water, the mountains. All of Europe.... My old stomping ground Darien and Rowayton CT.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Movies....nothing like a great film. Live music. Italian and French resturants. Riding or biking on the Cresant Trail, Cape May,NJ....a beautiful sunset. Art shows, wineries, live music, eating outside. Sleeping with the windows open...the rain.

For fun

I like cooking at home, good wine and converstion. Wolftrap, picnices, Sunday morning breakfast and farmers market. NYC ...downtown, Soho, the village, Central Park. Love..ABC Home Carpet, ISHTA Yoga , yoga teacher training.

Last read

"Kate", Katherine Hephurn by Thomas Mann. Sunday morning NY Times and the Post. Town and Country and Elle Decor. Yoga Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish and Dutch heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nazareth College of Rochester..BA arts; acting and English Minor