Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smartcharmer1940

47 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be my valentine :)

In her own words

Hello I am looking to meet some interesting men to date and see what happens from there--- I am an outgoing person. I like to meet new people and laugh--I am very sarcastic. I like to banter and tease.....all in good fun, right? I have always been a career girl -- my work is important to me. So, that means that I am a successful and independent woman. That being said, I do want a good man to enjoy life with-- I have never been married nor do I have kids. I am open to both. I am looking for a man with a good heart, open, and honest--just a really good person. I, too, like sarcasm in my man and think I need someone with a thick skin. I want a man who knows himself and what he wants in life. I want a mature guy who is sweet, successful, and walks on water (just kidding)--hell I want it all. If you can fix my computer, hang a picture, build a house, change my oil, or pay for someone to do these things perfect!! You MUST be funny and smart-- I LOVE that combination in a personalty. Free time: I workout about 4 or 5 times a week now. I do it because it is good for me. I would like someone who wants to be healthy too. I love to read and listen to music. My dog is 12 years old -- she is a senior. Love her to death Thanks for reading -- good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would not say I have any hot spots-- I don't regularly go out to bars or clubs. I like to eat out every once and a while and like to try new things. Omaha has a good variety of things to do for fun.

College

University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

My dog Sadie...is my favorite companion. My family and friends...laughter and fun! You will just have to find out for yourself!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family. I have been going to the gym a lot these days and do pilates with a trainer 2 days a week. I also love to read and will usually read 2 books at a time.

Last read

Lila and looking at the Food Lab right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral