Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HautePinkini

37 year old woman | Englewood, CO, United States | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to be everything you didn't know you were looking for...

In her own words

Hi! I have lived in the Denver area for a few years now and enjoying life with family and friends. I'm an easy going lady that loves to do just about anything! It's always who you're spending the time with that really makes it special. A little bit about me... I take pride in my appearance whether i'm dressed up or down it's very important to me to always look my best. I have an appreciation for the finer things in life as well as simple pleasures. I'm very happy with who I am. I don't like drama and don't play games. I've been single for quite a while due to my career change and I think like most of us we become more particular about what we are looking for in a partner. I grew up in Colorado and can't imagine living anywhere else. Well, maybe unless it's hot and dry like Arizona! Prior to my change in career, I worked as a Video Journalist for a local TV station in Savannah, Georgia. I covered an array of events over the years and met many different walks of life. I lived in Georgia for about 10 years, which apparently gave me a slight southern accent or so i'm told by many out here. I guess you'd have to be the judge of that! I'm a registered nurse and currently work in the aesthetic industry and enjoy making people feel more confident and happy. I'm also very passionate about maintaining a healthy lifestyle through nutritional choices and regularly working out. Even though i've switched careers from the arts to science, I still and always will have my creative edge. I really enjoy photography, although I consider myself to be pretty versatile in many art mediums. What i'm looking for... First off, emotionally stable and available. Someone who is goal oriented, confident and has a pretty good idea of what they want out of life. I like someone with more of a sarcastic sense of humor as I tend to have one. You should be comfortable with giving and receiving affection. Open communication should not be too much of an obstacle. You should be physically fit and enjoy working out. Otherwise you might lose your breath trying to keep up with me! Ha! And lastly, you should love to have fun! Honesty and integrity are values I strongly live by and would expect the same from my partner. It's also important to mention that as I enjoy spending quality time with someone, I also like my time with friends or just me time. I respect the same for my partner. I'm at that point in my life where I'm looking for a long lasting relationship. The free time I have aside from work I enjoy spending it with my great group of friends! We try to mix up our weekends and get out to try new things in the area or venture outside of it. Its fun to get out and do hiking every now then. I'm always up for trying something I haven't like skiing or snowboarding. Who knows, I may end up loving it! I also love to cook but it's never fun when it's just for yourself! Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Weimaraners are my favorite breed. I plan on rescuing a few hopefully in the near future!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A beach destination is always great! When are we going? ;-)

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Chocolate, sunshine, beaches, laughter... Actually, these are probably some things I can't live without! ;-)

For fun

I don't really follow sports but enjoy going to sporting events. Hiking, cycling, movie nights, photography, cooking(for friends or someone special is ideal!), wine and painting, laying out on a beach or by a pool... Too many things to list!!!

Last read

Typically any fitness related magazine or 5280...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm a registered nurse and work in the aesthetic/cosmetic field. Love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended private Catholic School. Haven't been to church in a long time but would be open to going one day again.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my BSN in 2011 and I also have a BFA in film/video.