
Khalli07

47 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend and possibly more. Looking for someone to share and enjoy what life has to offer.

In her own words

I'm a lady with a kind heart who lives life by the golden rule. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and can be a 'tom boy' at times, as well as being 'fru fru' the next! Learning has been a life-long journey, and I can honestly say I learn something new everyday. I've worked hard to get where I am, and still working hard! But, I like to play hard as well. I have a young daughter who is always first, and she is part of my 'work-out' plan, as she is very active! I believe in chivalry, opening doors and flowers for no reason. There's nothing more attractive than a southern gentleman, or a northern one if he is kind and charming. :) I do try to take care of myself, and look for someone who does the same. My hobbies are varied and I'm typically willing to try anything once! I love a little adrenaline rush, but not too much! Ziplining, water skiing, and just riding in the boat are all up my alley. I'm a spectator football fan, much prefer college football to the NFL. But, love tailgating all the same. I'm at a pretty good place in life and looking to share life's experiences. I'm not into games, except those of an organized nature!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Nashville is such a neat place in which to live. I like local restaurants such as Sperry's, Bricktops, and Sambuca. There are many places I'd like to try out, but haven't yet. I also enjoy going downtown and listening to some of the local talent

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I much prefer being outdoors to being inside, and love the warmer climate. I love the beach, (and who doesn't!), and just being around water, be it the ocean or lake. Sand and seafood certainly don't hurt anything!

For fun

I like being spontaneous and not having to following a routine. Although, having a young daughter, that is difficult at times! I have a cabin at the lake which is always fun to escape to, and I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

The most recent book I read was a leadership book, StrengthFinders, which helps to identify your leadership characteristics, and how best to interact with your team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral