
Jerseygirl0614

31 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it.

In her own words

I relocated to Florida for a job in February. I am still getting acclimated to the state, the area and the people. I have a few friends who have been successful with online dating so figured, what the hey, I will give it a try and see where I end up. I am mainly looking to meet new people, have someone to go around the state with, showing me around and if it turns into something, great. If not, I can live with that too. My friends often tell me that I am a very caring and compassionate individual who is very down to earth. I am independent and a hard worker. I am loyal to a fault and just about as real as they come. Basically with me, what you see is what you get. I try to start my day with a smile on my face and look on the bright side of things. My glass is always half full. I also have a drive to continuously improve myself and have a thirst for knowledge. I love to work out and stay active. Spin class, lifting weights, HIIT, and circuit training are some of the activities that my week consists of. In addition to working out at the gym, I also love going for bike rides, running on the beach or going for walks. I also love sports. As hard as it is to admit, I am a huge Jets fan. Music is also a big part of my life. I love going to concerts or just hanging out, listening to music. I am one of those people who are content with staying home but doesn’t mind going out dancing, trying new restaurants, catching the UFC fights, or just grabbing drinks with friends, although I am not a big drinker, it is the company I enjoy more. I love to cook. I am constantly whipping up new meals in the kitchen and hardly ever, if at all follow a recipe. I would love to meet someone that has similar interests as me. Someone who I can work out with, enjoy football with on Sunday, conversation over dinner, and walks on the beach, just to name a few. It is important that they take care of themselves, share the same drive as me, and generally have a positive attitude. I want to find someone that is passionate, affectionate, and loves to cuddle. I love human contact and require it from my significant other. I am not sure how I feel about online dating but I figure you only live once and I am willing to give just about anything a try. If you are interested, just drop me a line. Please do not wink at me. I do not really understand the whole wink thing. I guess I prefer words. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am definitely more of a dog person. I have had some of the best dogs and look forward to owning a home in the near future where I can have 1 or 2 dogs. I like cats too but if I had to choose, I would pick a dog over a cat anyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mets or Jets game. Going to the beach, the gym, dancing, great bars on the beach or anything like that. I love the outdoors.

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I love music and food. I have been to a lot of concerts, mostly rock. I also enjoy anything I can sing or dance to. I love to cook. I can make just about anything but I hear my chili is amazing.

For fun

I love sports, working out, going out dancing, grabbing dinner and drinks with friends. I also love to go to travel, the beach or anything outside when it is beautiful out.

Last read

I love to read. I enjoy anything that helps me expand my mind and enables me to look at issues from a different perspective. I also enjoy reading books for pleasure and some of my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, James Patterson, and Iris Johansen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was recruited to Florida for my job. It is interesting and challenging work. One benefit is it enables me to play up all of my strengths.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I value confidence, a sense of humor. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is ambitious, outgoing, and has a good head on their shoulder. I would love to find the male version of me. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in doing what is right and good. I believe that you should treat others how you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have contemplated getting my masters degree but right now with my work experience, I am not sure it would be worth the investment but the idea is not completely off the table.