Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BSA0729

30 year old woman | Greenwich, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
so, you had too much wine on a Tuesday night and figured you try this thing too?

In her own words

Hi, I'm Blair. Thanks for stopping by! I'm looking for my best friend who I just so happen to be ridiculously attracted to. I'm admittedly a very confident, outgoing girl who loves to hang with the guys. I'm a sports TV producer, so that should explain a bit. But I also love being a girly girl, cooking, throwing dinner parties, entertaining, decorating and all things domestic--a bit of an enigma. As much as I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who's willing to take off and explore new places and try new things with me (confession: I have a serious case of wanderlust), I'm also looking for someone who's not afraid to push me a little (or a lot when needed), put me in my place and challenge me, and I'd hope you'd expect the same of me. I find wit, humor, loyalty, confidence, and the ability to be self-deprecating the sexiest qualities in a guy. There's a lot more, but let's save some things for a rousing game of 2 truths & a lie over cocktails, shall we? And I swear I love my family & friends very very much, but I'm not comfortable putting them in photos on an online dating website. And I promise I'm not overwhelmingly self-centered only posting pictures of myself alone! At least I avoid the "are those her kids?" or "which one is she in the group pic?" questions, right? So, you're welcome!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sailing the BVIs, Morocco, Thailand, Budapest, Tuscany, Singapore during the F1 Grand Prix weekend, Seabrook Island with my family, sideline in the horseshoe, court-side at Cameron, Tod's Point beach, and exploring new places near and far.Adventurer.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

friends, family, fun

For fun

Traveling tops the list. I love exploring the world. Hanging with friends, working out, sailing, tennis, paddle, beach volleyball, cooking (exotic foods) & hosting dinner parties, outdoor activities friends-everything from corn hole to skeet shooting

Last read

Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral