
jills69785

34 year old woman | Eastwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 48-66 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Honestly and truthful person

In her own words

I am cheerful, fit, confident, intelligent, happy active and can be spontaneous too. I am talented, positive. I like to have a good quality time with my close friends. My dream is to be happy, and on my opinion happiness requires three components: a dream, a belief in yourself and hard work. I am an open, determined, easygoing, intellectual person. I am a person who is not standing still, I love to develop and reach goals. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I am in good physical shape. I appreciate communication with interesting people, I am responsible and wise. I love nature, mountains and seas. My dream is to see the ocean, it is one of exciting thing for me. I prefer active way of life, I think by my nature I am an energetic lady and I do not like to sit still. I like to spend much time with my family and friends. I can tell you more about me in my letter. Looking for a man who wants to be treated as he always dreamed! I want to create a relationship based on love and friendship. My man should be kind, reliable, generous, easygoing, entrepreneurial and always keep his word. I believe that actions can say more than words. I am looking for man with whom I can share my life, my dreams and my hobbies. Love, care, attention, and happiness are the most important thing to create a strong family. I will be glad to give all this to only one.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Palace theater and exploring the city of Louisville. Totally dependent on my GPS at this point! Still learning the city. Love brunch at the Seelbach. Churchill Downs, etc. Lots to do around here!

Favorite things

Nature, eating out, Broadway musicals/plays, theater, music, singers in small venues at local bars, my pets, etc.

Last read

"I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings" by Maya Angelou



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference