
florenceclimber

35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not photogenic

In her own words

Hey there! I am excited (and highly curious, the jury is still out on how I feel about a "wink") about meeting people online. I moved back to Charlotte about three years ago after living in Wyoming, Colorado and Montana for 9 years. It's great to be home and close to family and friends. I spend a fair amount of time at work but love spending time with friends (fun dinners, wine, sporting events, etc.), traveling (I love visiting my sister in NYC, friends in Charleston and going anywhere international) and volunteering/fundraising. I am outgoing and enjoy socializing and meeting new people, but I also love my down time, not that there is that much of it. Getting dressed up for weddings and special occasions is a fun treat but I would much rather hang outside or at a fun restaurant, brewery or sporting event with friends than step foot into a night club. I consider myself a genuine person but definitely have a sarcastic, side that sometimes gets me in trouble. As far as what I am looking for, I will know it when I find it?? Not very helpful, I know, but honesty, loyalty, the ability to not take yourself too seriously, similar values and the making each other laugh are important to me. I cannot think of anything that makes me happier than laughing uncontrollably and I look forward to sharing that with a partner in crime in everything we do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Wyoming; Florence, Italy; South Africa; NYC; Charleston, NC; Asheville, NC; Elizabeth; Dilworth; Noda; Plaza Midwood

For fun

I am always up for anything except shopping, which I find excruciatingly painful. I love being active outside (hiking, skiing, time at the beach) and going out to fun dinners with friends. I love doing anything social and lively.

Last read

The Goldfinch. I always have a book going. One of my favorite magazines is Garden & Gun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am one of those rare people who actually loves my job and the people I work with, most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to a tiny college for undergrad called Sewanee and the University of Wyoming for law school, thought I would live in the West forever