Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cailin21

41 year old woman | Oakville, MO, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Saint Louis, MO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by my profile!...

In her own words

I am an honest, professional, open minded, single mom of a teenager looking for an honest, professional man that knows how to treat a good woman. He must also enjoy and allow himself to be treated well by said good woman :) I'm amazed by the amount of men that won't allow a woman to get close to or care about him. Not all women are the same... Try to keep that in mind :) A sense of humor is a MUST! I'm a smart ass with a smart mouth and need someone that can handle that :) But I know when to use it and when to not. If I seem remotely interesting, send me a message. I promise I don't bite. At least not at first ;-) Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, both Boxers, that I adopted from a local Rescue Group. They are a bit idiotic, but I love them just the same.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant/bar with an outdoor patio, Art Museum, St. Louis Zoo, Cardinals Games (especially night games), Blues games, the beach, anywhere outside in the spring or fall, wineries.

Favorite things

Music: Mumford & Sons, Lumineers, Avett Brothers. Stevie Nicks will always be my favorite. T.V.: Downton Abbey (don't judge), Criminal Minds. Reality cooking shows: Chopped, Top Chef. Movies: Bourne movies, Braveheart, anything action related.

For fun

I think anything/any place can be fun. I'm up for anything. Except skydiving. I can't, or I should say WON'T, do that. But mostly everything else.

Last read

The Bone Bed, Patricia Cornwell; Down the Darkest Road, Tami Hoag;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at one of the Medical Schools in St. Louis corralling a bunch of doctors every day. Basically an overpaid babysitter :) But I meet a lot of interesting people and it keeps me out of trouble!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference